Quartets, op.10/4, KV 421b, KV 428
Other title: Haydn-Quartett 4
Print D-RUl , Sa 96
Arranger: [Ascertained]
Opus number: op.10/4
Subject: Wind music, Quartets (inst.)
Scoring: cb, fl, ob (2), cl (2), fag (2), cor (2), no further indication
Catalog of works: 428 421b
Original Title: [ob 1, f.1v, in front of first accolade:] Allegro| ma non troppo [above accolade right:] Hermstedt.
  • Source type:
    Source type: Print
    Content type: Notated music
    Format, extent: 5 parts
    Parts held and extent: ob 1, 2, fag 1, 2, cor 2: f.1v-3v, 1r-1v, 1v-3v, 1v-3v, f.1r-2v
1.1.1; Allegro ma non troppo; E|b
1.2.1; Andante con moto; A|b
1.3.1; Minuetto. Allegretto; E|b
1.4.1; Trio.; B|b
1.5.1; Allegro vivace; E|b
Notes: Datierung nach MGG|2/p.
Verlag: Leipzig, Peters [mutmaßlich]
Verlags-Nummer: 1678
Stimmen ob 1, 2, fag 1 mehrere Takte mit Zetteln überklebt. Darauf handschriftliche Korrekturen.
Bibliographic reference: vol.8, clm.1398 p. 262
Library (siglum) shelfmark: Sa 96
RISM ID no.: 280006326
Last update: October 16, 2022