Back to Results

Scarlatti, Alessandro

Concertos in C minor
  • Work information

    Scoring summary: fl, strings, bc
    Genre: Concertos
    Catalog of works: GroF 470
  • Source description

    Title on source: [caption title:] Sonata Duodecima Del Sig.r Ales.o Scarlati
    • 6 parts - fl, vl 1, 2, vla, b, cemb (= bc)
      Manuscript copy: [1711-1740]
  • Incipits

    1.1.1 fl, c Moderato; cIncipit Nr. 1.1.1
    1.2.1 c/ Fuga.; c
    1.3.1 c Largo; c
    1.4.1 3/4 Andante; c
    1.5.1 3/8 Adagio; c
  • Further notes

    Scoring: fl, vl (2), violetta, b, cemb
    External Links: Original catalogue entry
  • In collection

Library (siglum) shelfmark: I-Nc  Musica Strumentale 34-39
Send a comment about this record RISM ID no.: 850024019
Show MarcXML Show RDF/XML