Back to Results

Bach, Johann Sebastian

26 Keyboard pieces
Other title: Das wohltemperierte Klavier; Fischhofsches Autograph; The Well-Tempered Clavier
24 Preludes and Fugues (Das Wohltemperierte Klavier I), 1 Prelude, 1 Fugue
Library (siglum) shelfmark: D-B Bach P 401
Send a comment about this record RISM ID no.: 467300549
Show MarcXML Show RDF/XML