Back to Results

Bach, Johann Sebastian

9 Keyboard pieces

Other title: Klavierbüchlein für Anna Magdalena Bach (1722); Notenbuch für Anna Magdalena Bach (1722); Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach (1722)
5 Suites, 1 Fantasia, 1 Air with variations, 1 Chorale arrangement, 1 Minuet
Library (siglum) shelfmark: D-B Bach P 224
Your message on the title RISM ID no.: 467022400
Show MarcXML Show RDF/XML