Back to Results

Stulyck, Matthäus Nicolaus

Concertos in C minor
  • Work information

    Scoring summary: ob, strings, b
    Genre: Concertos
    Catalog of works: HWV Anh. B 306
    Composer cross-reference: Händel, Georg Friedrich
  • Source description

    Title on source: Concerto a 5 in C b | Oboe Concerto: | Violino Primo | Violino Secundo | Viola | et | Violoncello | dell Sing Hendell.
    • 5 parts - ob, vl 1, 2, vla, b
      Manuscript copy: 1741 (1741)
      Copyist: Gudenschwager, Joachim Daniel [Ascertained]
  • Incipits

    1.1.1 Allegro ma non presto; c
    1.2.1 Adagio
    1.3.1 Allegro
  • Further notes

    Scoring: iSol: ob, vl (2), vla, vlc, b
    Notes: Schreibervermerk: "J D G"
    Comment on scoring: bc: vlc
Library (siglum) shelfmark: S-Uu  Instr. mus. i hs. 19:29
Send a comment about this record RISM ID no.: 190014080
Last update:
Show MarcXML    |    Show RDF/XML