Back to Results

Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Concertos in F major
  • Work information

    Scoring summary: fl, strings, cemb
    Genre: Concertos
    Catalog of works: KünF deest; GroF deest
  • Source description

    Title on source: [at head of 1st system, f.8v:] Concerto
    • 6 parts - vl 1, 2, vla, vlc, cemb, fl à bec - f.1r-2v, 3r-4v, 5r-6v, 7r-7v, 10r-10v, 8r-9v
      Manuscript copy: 1700-1799 (; 33 x 20,5 cm
  • Incipits

    1.1.1 fl à bec, 2/4 ; FIncipit Nr. 1.1.1
    1.2.1 c Largo; d
    1.3.1 12/8 Allegro; F
  • Further notes

    Scoring: iSol: fl à bec, vl 1, vl 2, vla, vlc, cemb
    Notes: 6 parts, bound together out of order
    Binding: stiff cardboard covers with cloth spine
    On upper cover, pencil: "492"
  • Provenance

    Former owner: Harrach, Family; Ferdinand Bonaventura II. Anton, Graf von Harrach
Library (siglum) shelfmark: US-NYp  JOG 72-29 (vol. 30)
Send a comment about this record RISM ID no.: 109008
Show MarcXML Show RDF/XML