Back to Results

Williams, William

  • Work information

    Scoring summary: 2 vl, b-vl, 2 fl, org, hpcd (org), arciliuto (org), bc: org, hpcd, arciliuto
  • Source description

    Title on source: Six sonata's in three parts; three for two violins and three for two flutes, with a part for the base-violin or viol, and a figur'd base for the organ, harpsicord or arch-lute. [London, Thomas Cross; for the author]
    • part(s)
      Print: 1700
  • Publisher

    Publisher: Cross, Thomas, Williams, William
  • Further notes

    RISM series: RISM A/I W 1172
    Local number: W 1172
  • Holding institutions

Send a comment about this record RISM ID no.: 990068593
Show MarcXML Show RDF/XML