Back to Results

Valentine, Robert

12 Sonatas in d; G; F; C; a; d; G; C; a; d; g; F
  • Work information

    Scoring summary: recorder, bc
    Catalog of works: YouV 3
    Opus number: 3
    Genre: Sonatas
  • Source description

    Title on source: XII Sonate [d, G, F, C, a, d, G, C, a, d, g, F] | A Flauto Solo col Basso Continuo | Di | Roberto Valentine Inglese | Opera Terza. [A Amsterdam | Chez Estienne Roger Marchand Libraire. | N|o. 121.]
    • 1 score: 26 p.
      Print: [1709-1712]; Amsterdam; Estienne Roger
  • Publisher

    Plate number: 121
    Publisher: Estienne Roger
  • Further notes

    Scoring: recorder, bc
    Notes: Record enhanced based on YouV using the description of the copy in GB-Lbl, shelfmark e.22.
    RISM series: RISM A/I V 54
    Local number: V 54
    Source of description note: GB-Lbl e.22
  • Holding institutions

Send a comment about this record RISM ID no.: 990065093
Show MarcXML Show RDF/XML