Back to Results

Pleyel, Ignace

Trios (inst.)
  • Work information

    Scoring summary: vl (fl), vlc, fl, pf, hpcd (pf)
    Catalog of works: BenP 431; BenP 432; BenP 433; BenP (4321)
  • Source description

    Title on source: Three sonatas for the pianoforte or harpsichord with an accompanyment for a flute or violon [!] & violoncello ... dedicated by permission to Her Majesty The Queen of Great Britain ... œuvre 14 [Paris, Bonjour]
    Initial entry: 990051026
    • Print: [1794-1804]
  • Publisher

    Plate number: P. 14
    Publisher: Bonjour
  • Further notes

    RISM series: RISM A/I P 3608; PP 3608
    Local number: P 3608; PP 3608
  • Holding institutions

Send a comment about this record RISM ID no.: 990051030
Show MarcXML Show RDF/XML