Back to Results

Marin, Marie-Martin Marcel de

6 Sonatas
  • Work information

    Scoring summary: arp
    Opus number: op. 16
    Genre: Sonatas
  • Source description

    Title on source: Six progressive sonatinas for the harp interspersed with some easy preludes, containing also a table for the theory of the pedal ... opera 16 [London, Clementi, Banger, Hyde, Collard & Davis; for the author]
    • Print
  • Publisher

    Publisher: Clementi, Banger, Hyde, Collard & Davis, Marin, Marie-Martin Marcel de
  • Further notes

    Scoring: arp
    RISM series: RISM A/I M 652
    Local number: M 652
  • Holding institutions

Send a comment about this record RISM ID no.: 990039392
Show MarcXML Show RDF/XML